April 22 - Introducing the LYRASIS DataCite US Community

I am pleased to invite all interested parties to an informational webinar on April 22 Introducing the LYRASIS DataCite US Community, a new (launched this year) national consortium/community of practice for non-profit organizations in the US dedicated to creating and maintaining DataCite DOIs.

Introducing the LYRASIS DataCite US Community

  • When: Thurs. April 22, US time zones: 12-1pm Pacific/ 1-2pm Mountain/ 2-3pm Central/ 3-4pm Eastern
  • Registration and details: Introducing the LYRASIS DataCite US Community
  • Note: All registrants will receive a link to the webinar recording.

The LYRASIS DataCite US Community is designed to serve any non-profit institution in the US that is not already a DataCite member, and organizations do not need to be LYRASIS members to participate. Additional information can be found online at https://www.lyrasis.org/programs/Pages/DataCite-US-Community-Membership.aspx. Feel free to contact me directly with any questions: sheila.rabun@lyrasis.org

Many thanks,

Sheila

2 Likes